Zonecloud Agent:

* Sun Apr 5 2020 Christos Panagiotakis <chris@nixpal.com> – 2.4.1
– Views fix parsing tabs and spaces
* Sun Mar 22 2020 Christos Panagiotakis <chris@nixpal.com> – 2.4.0
– Views enabled
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Christos Panagiotakis <chris@nixpal.com> – 2.2.1
– Systemd Service Fix for EL8
* Tue Oct 8 2019 Christos Panagiotakis <chris@nixpal.com> – 2.2.0
– Refactoring for perfomance
* Tue Sep 20 2019 Christos Panagiotakis <chris@nixpal.com> – 2.1.3
– insert clearZone bugfix
* Tue Sep 10 2019 Christos Panagiotakis <chris@nixpal.com> – 2.1.2
– Version reporting
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Christos Panagiotakis <chris@nixpal.com> – 2.1.1
– Delete on initialization error
* Sun Sep 08 2019 Christos Panagiotakis <chris@nixpal.com> – 2.1.0
– Refactoring for El6
* Sat Aug 31 2019 Christos Panagiotakis <chris@nixpal.com> – 2.0.0
– Initial version of the package


Zonecloud Node:

* Mon Dec 16 2019 Christos Panagiotakis <chris@nixpal.com> – 2.4.1
– Sync fix first load and duplicate zone bugfixes
* Mon Dec 2 2019 Christos Panagiotakis <chris@nixpal.com> – 2.3.2
– Sync fix first load
* Fri Nov 8 2019 Christos Panagiotakis <chris@nixpal.com> – 2.2.0
– Refactoring node
* Sun Sep 8 2019 Christos Panagiotakis <chris@nixpal.com> – 2.1.0
– Refactoring


ZoneCloud Controller: